TOP #1 RATED
Online Casino Wild in USA 2022
Wild Casino
4.6
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Wild Casino
$50 bonus on a deposit
No code required. Use this button
Play now
3.7
Player Rating
4.6
Bonuses
3.5
Payout speed
3.4
Support quality
Best Bonuses Crypto
Welcome bonuses on 5 deposits
A lot of regular bonuses

Wild Casino Reviews for 2022

Deion Ratke
July 18, 2022

I don’t like slots at all, but different card games are my passion. I was afraid of scammers so played only mobile games, but then I’ve found the Wild Casino. It has totally blown my mind, really. They got even sic bo! So this casino is my favorite now.

Turner Gibson
July 16, 2022
4.0

There are so many different games at Wild Casino, that you can really forget about everything. But it’s very important to remember that gambling is always risky. Anyway, I love the catalog of slots here. I love fruit slots, they are simple but captivating though. Nice activity when you just want to do nothing. And the opportunity to win some money too! I can’t say I’m a high roller but it’s always a pleasure to get some prize, even a small one.

Trevor Pfeffer
July 11, 2022

Wild Casino has surprised me very much with plenty of games and responsiveness. They do everthing to care about their customers, and it’s a win-win situation. I love spinning some reels at weekends when I have enough time. I prefer slots with jackpots, hope one day I’ll hit one! And I’m sure there won’t be difficulties with withdrawing.

Alexander Hager
July 8, 2022

I prefer land-based casinos, but sometimes I just have no time to visit one. Then the Wild Casino helps me. I love modern slot machines, where I have a lot of chances to win. Frankly speaking, I’m a lucky man, my bankroll at Wild is growing rapidly. Hope it stays that way.

ArnoldArthurs
March 26, 2022
3.0

I am pleased with the large number of payment methods. I have bank cards, electronic wallets, and cryptocurrencies. I often use them, so it is important to me that the deposit can be made in different ways. In Wild Casino this is implemented well. I had no problems with the deposit and withdrawals.

Tristan___Attwood
March 25, 2022

There are a lot of table games in Wild Casino, in addition to slots. Most slots are 3d. They have good graphics, an eye-pleasing design and an intuitive interface. And there are also a lot of versions of video poker here. Poker players should appreciate this.

Moonlighter
March 20, 2022
4.0

Wild casino has a nice welcome bonus. There is also a monthly reload bonus and interesting promotions (for example, a weekend bonus). But unfortunately there is no loyalty program for regular players. This should be taken into account if you consider this platform as a constant for the game.

Barbara Krebs
March 19, 2022

My friend has advised me to play slots in order to relax at home. I found Wild Casino and I didn’t regret it. First, I was using only demos, but now I often play for money and often win :) my bankroll is growing, so I become very happy. Playing Wild Casino is really more interesting than watching soap operas every evening!

Eddie Deshmukh
March 17, 2022

Wild Casino stands out among its competitors with its outstanding design and generous welcome bonus. That’s why I was thrilled at the first sight. I just wanted to see more slots here, but anyway I prefer to play at Live casino.

Donald Stoltenberg
March 7, 2022

There are a lot of different games at Wild Casino, so I think everyone will like such a variety. For me the best thing is bonuses. Maybe it will appear strange, but I love wagering. It’s like an exciting game when you try to win your money back as soon as possible. It’s like a casino inside another casino for me.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.