TOP #2 RATED
LeoVegas Casino in the UK 2022
LeoVegas
4.9
USA Don't accept players USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
LeoVegas
200% bonus for the first deposit and 25 free spins
No code required. Use this button
Play now
4.5
Player Rating
4.9
Bonuses
4.5
Payout speed
4.3
Support quality
Low minimum deposit
Extensive selection of gambling
Live casino is available

LeoVegas Casino Reviews for 2022

_lion43_
July 14, 2022

Well-known casino, but registered here recently. LeoVegas Casino has friendly and competent support service, regular tournaments, and a variety of slots. Deposits are easy to make, the withdrawal is simple.

lucky777guy
July 7, 2022

I have been playing at LeoVegas casino for more than 5 years. During this time, there were no problems with the payment of winnings. The selection of slot machines and the bonus program are constantly improving. I can’t say that I have gone into a big plus here, but I try to bet small amounts.

Chieftain
June 25, 2022
4.0

I recommend trying LeoVegas Casino. Had a positive experience here. I took advantage of a generous welcome package. Simple processing of money transfers and fast payouts of winnings make LeoVegas one of the best licenced venues in the UK.

Anonim
June 20, 2022

In my opinion, Leovegas casino is one of the best casinos for UK players. Everything is thought out, the site is convenient and stylish, there is a good welcome package and a variety of devices. A separate advantage is the ability to play through the app.

Kate
June 17, 2022

This is a fairly popular casino, and I heard a lot about it before I signed up. The Leovegas casino catalogue includes thousands of devices from leading providers. The number of slots here is simply huge, but there are other interesting categories, such as games with live dealers. I withdraw money to the card, everything is fast, reliable and without hidden fees.

Antony
June 15, 2022

I was looking for a casino where it is convenient to play from a smartphone, since I rarely use a PC. I stumbled upon this casino and decided to immediately download the app. I liked it - it is convenient and functional, all games work without delays. As a result, I have been playing at Leovegas casino for several months now. The brand is licensed, so there are no problems with payments and, I hope, will not be.

Andy
June 12, 2022
5.0

I recently started playing at Leovegas casino, but I really like it. They give a good welcome bonus with normal wagering conditions. The catalogue is just huge. It's good that in addition to slots there are live games and virtual sports. I have withdrawn winnings several times, there have never been any problems or delays.

Vicky
June 10, 2022

Leovegas casino is one of my favourite casinos. There are a lot of dubious projects on the Internet right now. And here everything is legal - a licence that can be checked, certificates of checks, etc. A really worthy catalogue of games deserves attention. At the same time, new entertainment is constantly added to it, so you will not be bored.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Tom Doylt
Writer of informational articles
He started by writing short slots’ reviews. Then Tom began writing informational articles and later became a large gambling project team member. These days, Tom collaborates with several popular casino sites.