TOP #6 RATED
Casumo Casino in the UK 2022
Casumo Casino
4.5
USA Don't accept players USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Casumo Casino
20 free spins for registration
No code required. Use this button
Play now
5.0
Player Rating
4.5
Bonuses
5.0
Payout speed
4.5
Support quality
A wide selection of slots on the official website
A pleasant welcome bonus

Casumo Casino Reviews for 2022

VikieDockie__S
July 16, 2022
5.0

After reading the review I decided to register at the Casumo Casino and now I came back to leave my feedback: I definitely recommend. The choice of games is very-very extensive, I was even a little confused, I did not know what to try first. Bonuses for newcomers is enough, but for regular players there are few. But there is a loyalty program. There are also a bunch of various payment methods, and withdrawal is quite fast. I use Skrill and the money is transferred within 2-3 hours which’s perfect to me.

Lilmolly
July 11, 2022

Frankly speaking I was attracted by the no deposit bonus. Definitely love free spins! And that’s the point — I get them immediately after registration! Wow, that was the reason I decided to stay with Casumo Casino.

Fikrt!!
July 8, 2022

I have been playing at Casumo casino for a long time and I can tell you from my heart it pays. I’ve won different amounts here and always withdrawn without delays and any problems. Bonuses are also given if u meet the rules and various terms.

AllyCos88
July 6, 2022

I registered at Casumo Casino because of the no deposit bonus. I could not win much but quickly wagered the prize. That was the sign I thought - made a deposit and continued playing. In general, I can recommend Casumo - a lot of games, fast tech support, rapid withdrawal.

lifeisart
June 25, 2022

I've only played here recently, but I've already managed to appreciate the extensive catalog and convenient application. Free spins are given for registration. For the first deposit, you can get a good cash bonus. The conditions are quite loyal, so I recommend taking advantage of promotional offers.

MichaelThompson
June 22, 2022
5.0

The casino is good overall. Here you can find a fairly wide selection of slots. However, I note a small number of bonuses. In this regard, Casumo casino loses to its competitors. But in general, you can play here - the conditions are good.

Alex777
June 18, 2022

Casumo casino attracted me with its unusual design. At first I played for free, then I deposited and decided to try to play for money. The first slot I launched brought in a small payout. I immediately decided to withdraw the money to make sure the casino was honest. They arrived on time and with no problems, which proved that it is possible to place bets on this site.

Stucked1nce
June 16, 2022

Recently started playing at Casumo casino. I was pleased with the convenient mobile app and a wide selection of games. In addition to slots, table games, live casino, and other types are available here. Some of them are free to play.

LeonaSera
June 14, 2022

I like Casumo casino in general. There is a wide selection of games available. There are few bonuses, but they are profitable - you can really win them back and withdraw money. I had withdrawn winnings more than once, and had no problems with payouts.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Tom Doylt
Writer of informational articles
He started by writing short slots’ reviews. Then Tom began writing informational articles and later became a large gambling project team member. These days, Tom collaborates with several popular casino sites.