TOP #7 RATED
Online Casino Super Slots in the USA in 2022
Super Slots
4.7
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Super Slots
300% bonuses for the first three deposits up to $6,000
No code required. Use this button
Play now
5.0
Player Rating
4.7
Bonuses
5.0
Payout speed
5.0
Support quality
New Crypto
A welcome bonus of up to $6,000
An extensive Live casino section with various table games and video poker

Super Slots Casino Reviews for 2022

Ann
June 26, 2022

SuperSlots casino made a big impression on me from the very beginning. The bonuses are plentiful. I used the whole welcome package. I also try to participate in periodic promotions. There are enough games; I especially like the live section.

Jackson Gilbert
June 24, 2022

SuperSlots casino has good online managers. You can write any questions, and they will help. I had a problem with withdrawal. The support managers said they would sort it out. It turned out the problem was on the bank's side. Good job, guys.

Trevor Campbell
June 19, 2022
5.0

It is a great casino. They give a 300% bonus up to $6,000 for the first three deposits. The wagering conditions are acceptable. I won't say they are very easy, but I like challenges. I cashed out all winnings quickly. There are many payment methods, including cryptocurrencies. So I rate SuperSlots casino at five stars.

Rita Brooks
June 17, 2022
5.0

I am a beginner at gambling, and at first, I had a lot of questions. It's a relief that I came across SuperSlots casino. They have really customer-oriented support. Agents are polite. They have never rudely answered me, although sometimes I had really dumb questions. They explained everything in detail when it was necessary. Thanks for the excellent work!

Paige Finch
June 15, 2022

I have been playing at SuperSlots casino since its launching in 2020 and still consider it one of the most reliable. I have never issued payment delays. The slots are working correctly. A big plus is that their website is accessible not only from a computer but also from a phone. For me, this is important, because my computer has broken recently.

Tiller Ayrton
June 10, 2022

I started getting acquainted with SuperSlots casino through demo versions of games. I played five slots, figured the mechanics out, and decided to sign up. Everything was fine. I made a deposit, received a welcome bonus, and managed to win it back. With the deposit, I had a good start-up bankroll. I decided to play only at the expense of the casino. I have determined the maximum amount of losses, and I will try not to go beyond it. Slots work correctly. A return is pretty high. It's a pity that results come up purely by chance; there is no way to influence them.

Clover Carter
June 9, 2022

SuperSlots casino is good. It has not have too many games, but it is enough. There are only three providers at the casino, including Betsoft. I also want to mention a profitable welcome package for the first three deposits and several regular promotions and tournaments. Big thanks for the cryptocurrency support — this is very convenient as many people often use them nowadays.

Justin Blomfield
June 4, 2022

I liked the bonus program for beginners at SuperSlots casino. I have made two deposits for $400 and received an additional $1,200. I'm still wagering the second one, but I won't say that it's difficult, especially since players have a month to win back. After the third deposit, I will take deposit bonuses on Wednesdays. There were no problems with depositing and withdrawing money.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.