TOP #47 RATED
Online Casino SilverOak in USA 2022
SilverOak
4.8
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
SilverOak
100% bonus for the first deposit up to $1,000
No code required. Use this button
Play now
3.5
Player Rating
4.8
Bonuses
3.0
Payout speed
4.0
Support quality
Crypto
A welcome package with tens of bonuses (but no deposit bonus is absent)

SilverOak Casino Reviews for 2022

Lucas Daniels
June 26, 2022

Who is looking for a reliable casino to play — welcome to silveroak casino! In addition to the game variety, there are a lot of generous bonuses and exciting tournaments. There are also demo versions of each game for those who don’t want or are scared to play for real money. It is possible to win a large amount of money as some slots are with progressive jackpots. In my gambling expeience I won here in total about $15K. I had no problems with deposits and withdrawals, money was credited both to my account and card very fast. So I don’t have any complaints about the casino.

Alex Arnold
June 24, 2022

As an advantage of silveroak casino, I want to mention regular tournaments. I participated in many of them. I haven't won a large sum yet, but I got so many emotions! If someone really likes gambling, they should take part in such competitions. It's very exciting.

Charles Gibbs
June 19, 2022
4.0

I don’t know why people think that if we are talking about an online casino, it is immediately a fraud. I wouldn't say that. Based on my experience, I can say that it is better for people who want to earn a lot of money not to play in casinos, but those people who just want to relax, for example, by playing roulette, can enjoy the game. I have successfully played at silveroak casino for 2 years now and didn’t lose my house. The most important thing is that you should know when to stop. Good luck to you!

Caleb Cramer
June 16, 2022

I liked the choice of games at silveroak casino. There are not only slots but also other gambling games. I was more interested in dice and roulette. The rules are simple and I figured them out easily. Now I regularly place bets on them.

Maud Alsopp
June 15, 2022

The tech support at silveroak casino is really helpful. I asked a question about bonuses at 3 a.m. and after 5 minutes I received a detailed answer and not just a link to the terms of the promotion. I hope everything else will be fine.

Alisha Anderson
June 8, 2022

If you ask me, is it possible to win at silveroak casino, I'll say yes but you can lose also. And the latter is most likely. Based on what I'm saying now, you should understand that you should never bet all your money incasinos. Just play slowly. Most likely you will lose but you will also win.

Cybill Donovan
June 6, 2022
4.0

I had difficulties with account verification at silveroak casino, but everything was quickly resolved with the help of the support service. Conveniently, the communication is implemented directly on the website. The operator responded in a few minutes. Step by step, I was told exactly what documents must be uploaded to pass the check. I have already made my first cashout.

Iron Donaldson
June 3, 2022

I like that slots at silveroak casino are grouped by categories. Although there are not many slots, it still makes it easier to search. Sometimes I want to play something modern, and sometimes I want to play classic slots with 3 reels. Certain slots are easy to find with the help of a filter. You don’t need to scroll through the pages and read slot descriptions.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.