TOP #37 RATED
Online Casino Live in the USA in 2022
Live Casino
4.9
USA Don't accept players USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Live Casino
100% bonus for the first deposit up to $100
No code required. Use this button
Play now
4.7
Player Rating
4.9
Bonuses
4.9
Payout speed
4.8
Support quality
Low minimum deposit
A Malta gaming authority license
More than 2,000 games

Live Casino Reviews for 2022

Gloria
June 26, 2022

Live casino has a good selection of slots and games with live dealers. But I like tournaments the most. I decided to participate in one and caught a break. I earned $3,000! When I submitted a withdrawal request, the managers requested verification and considered the application for a day. They finally accepted all the documents and credited the money without any questions.

Samantha Brown
June 24, 2022

Live casino is a user-friendly website and, most importantly, reliable. I have already won small amounts up to $700 several times and always managed to withdraw them without problems.

Kevin Daniels
June 21, 2022

I have been playing at this casino recently, although I have an impressive gambling experience — more than five years. During this time, I played at many sites. It has rarely happened that new casinos immediately attracted me, but Live casino has become an exception. The main thing for me is that the casino has a license. Then everything else will be fine, and I know that from my experience.

Muriel Forman
June 19, 2022
5.0

I registered at Live Casino about a year ago on the advice of a friend who has been playing here almost from the very beginning. At first, some problems were a little confusing, such as waiting for a response from technical support managers, but now this has been corrected. It means that the casino's management listens to its players and improves the site. It's nice to know.

William White
June 18, 2022

I was intrigued by the bonus system at Live casino. You can choose either a match-up bonus or a cashback when signing up. The cashback system is excellent for those playing more in the live section. The match-up bonus then goes into the VIP program and the accumulation of comp points, for which you can get rewards. I chose the match-up bonus, and my status is a specialist already — I get free spins and bonus money. But if users need to, they can change the bonus line by contacting support.

Karen Rodriguez
June 15, 2022

I liked Live casino from the first minutes. Registration is simple and fast, and it is not necessary to pass verification. Many games and regular tournaments are available. Everything is also fine with payments; there are no delays. The money is credited to the card in about 2 hours. Payments are fast, and they usually take a couple of minutes.

Cody Parker
June 11, 2022
5.0

Live casino is a great casino where I have played for about a year. I prefer live games, so I chose the сashback program. I have successfully received and won back two one-time bonus refunds, as well as I repeatedly receive a weekly cashback — everything is really honest. There are also no problems with payments, and they are usually processed within two hours. At the same time, I have not passed verification, and it has not yet been required.

Arnold Gilmore
June 5, 2022

I was attracted to Live casino by an extensive collection of games from popular providers. I really like Endorphina slots, so I was glad to see such a wide choice. I have no complaints about the website. Everything works stably and correctly, the interface is simple and intuitive, and the design is pleasing to the eye. Payments are not delayed. In general, I like everything.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.