TOP #23 RATED
Online Casino Las Atlantis in the USA in 2022
Las Atlantis Casino
5.0
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Las Atlantis Casino
280% bonus for the first deposit up to $2,800
No code required. Use this button
Play now
5.0
Player Rating
5.0
Bonuses
5.0
Payout speed
5.0
Support quality
Low minimum deposit Crypto
Lots of welcome bonuses to choose from
Two regular bonuses every day

Las Atlantis Casino Reviews for 2022

Megan Harris
June 25, 2022

I like las atlantis casino because it does not require confirmation of personal data. According to the rules, the managers can request verification. But in fact, I have been playing there for six months, and no one needed my documents, although I have withdrawn money several times and quite decent amounts.

Frank Bootman
June 23, 2022

Maybe there are not so many slot machines in las atlantis casino, but they are all different. There are classic slots, live dealers, dice, and much more. I've played at various casinos, and I know that the main thing is honesty and the possibility of choosing exactly the game that I want to play right now. There's nothing wrong with that here.

Alexander Gill
June 16, 2022
5.0

Before getting acquainted with las atlantis casino, I had not met such a package of welcome bonuses for players. I was amazed. I took the minimum package and played it back. I made it big on free spins and cashed money out without any problems - I'm a lucky duck. I also like that the casino has a mobile version so that you can play from your phone.

Johanna Douglas
June 11, 2022

I signed up to las atlantis casino because of the free spins for the first deposits and did not really hope for anything. I thought I would stay there if I could win back, although I didn't really believe that the new site would cash prize money out without any issues. But everything worked out; I managed to earn $500! I'm shocked. Keep it up!

Sadie Robinson
June 8, 2022

I registered at las atlantis casino not so long ago, maybe about two months ago. I was pleased that cryptocurrencies are available in addition to standard payment systems. It's nice that the casino keeps up with the times, as many users are now using digital assets. And when using cryptocurrencies, there are no commissions, and the money comes instantly.

Cecilia Scott
June 5, 2022

Las Atlantis casino is a brand new casino, but I know that its prospects are huge. Good bonuses for beginners are available. There are not too many slots (there are slots from two providers), but they are enough. By the way, I was pleasantly surprised that there are quite a lot of live games for such a number of slots. I would like to mention the work of support. Managers always help at any time of the day or night. So I really like it.

Thomas Fleming
June 1, 2022

I am a beginner, and I don't want to make a large deposit when registering at new casinos. I liked that in las atlantis casino, you can make a small deposit of only $20 and at the same time get benefits such as extra money for the deposit and free spins. You don't have to risk a lot of money, and you can always try your luck.

Juan Galdwin
May 31, 2022
5.0

Obviously, the new casino can attract new players only by bonuses, and in this regard, the management of Las atlantis Casino has tried its best. After registration, I took +280% for the first five deposits. I have made three deposits totaling $1,500, and I have received more than $4,000 bonus money. I wagered and cashed it out without any problems. Definitely, I will continue to play here.

Nathan Fleming
May 29, 2022

Las Atlantis Casino is a young and promising casino that attracts new players with profitable welcome bonuses. Bonuses can be chosen: a user can take extra money to the deposit or free spins or extra cash and free spins. Moreover, some bonuses depend on the deposit amount and apply for the first few depots. Even with a deposit of $10, you can get extra money and 40 free spins. Free spins can be given for the first five deposits. And for regular players, there is a reload bonus. The x35 wager for almost all bonuses is standard. So it is possible to make it big here.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.