TOP #17 RATED
Online Casino Ignition in USA 2022
Ignition Casino
5.0
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Ignition Casino
100% Reload bonus for a deposit up to $100
No code required. Use this button
Play now
4.0
Player Rating
5.0
Bonuses
4.6
Payout speed
4.2
Support quality
Crypto High Roller Casino
Generous bonuses
Cryptocurrencies are supported

Ignition Casino Reviews for 2022

VinniONNiel
March 29, 2022
5.0

I like Ignition casino with a lot of bonuses and a loyalty program. I use bitcoins for betting so I got an increased welcome bonus. I also get a reload bonus, but it needs to be wagered. However, this is not a problem since the conditions are normal (wager is 35x). I am now at the Bronze level in the loyalty program. I am glad that players can score points not only in slots. For example, I really like poker. I won $3,000 in the lottery last month. I cashed out the money without any problems.

LateNever
March 23, 2022
4.0

I registered at Ignition Casino about a month ago. As stated, they gave a welcome deposit bonus. I made a deposit via a bank card so I got + 100% to the deposit. The wager was low, only 25x. By the way, the deposit was credited instantly, but I had to wait a day for the cashout on the card. And they took a bank commission. I noticed that there is no information about the technical support service, only the FAQ on the site. This is a big disadvantage.

Gilirald
March 19, 2022
5.0

A usual casino. The choice of slots and other games is not so big but it is enough. I like board games most of all. I also like the ability to sort games. Demo modes are available in all slots, you can test them. I usually play from my phone, the mobile version of the casino is good.

Alice Cain
March 19, 2022

Ignition casino is a great place to spend time and to win funds. Nice bonus program and loyalty program. A lot of opportunities to gain a lot of money. Wagering requirements are rather acceptable, so it’s not a problem to withdraw bonuses after several days or even hours. Reaaally captivating, can’t stop playing here, for real.

Stephan Diefenbach
March 16, 2022

Oh, I like Ignition Casino so much! I think I have tried all the games here: keno, baccarat, slots, live casino, everything! And sometimes the winnings were amazing! So recommend it to every gambler who wants not only to play but to win too!

George Luna
March 12, 2022

A rather popular casino with a nice bonus program. From time to time I play video poker, I do not like usual slots, it’s too boring for me. But can say Ignition Casino is quite convenient for me. I play only for pleasure, I’m not focused on money and it’s a good casino to spend some time forgetting about your problems and thoughts.

Jose Clifford
March 9, 2022

I come here almost every evening to forget about my everyday routine. And also the game here can be profitable, once i’ve won about $5000! There were no problems with withdrawing it so I have sent the link to the ignition casino to almost all friends. If they become my referrals, I will receive some extra money. Now it is my favorite casino, definitely.

Deidra Hill
March 7, 2022

My husband used to gamble a lot, sometimes he gained some prizes and I understood nothing about it. But one day I decided to try. Can’t say I fell in love with it but it’s quite interesting. Now we play at Ignition Casino together.

Bryden Garrison
March 6, 2022

Have played at Ignition Casino for a long time, then decided to limit myself and avoid gambling at all. Now I’ve come back and can say that the casino had become even better. Fast payouts, a lot of slots, but my favorite section is a live casino, I admire watching croupiers' actions, it’s like a real casino but you just sit home. That’s what I like.

Robbie Elmers
March 2, 2022

I have found Ignition Casino several days ago and it’s quite wonderful! I really love this casino for its really big collection of slots. Everyone will find here something for his liking. Totally recommend!

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.