TOP #191 RATED
Online Casino Highway in the USA 2022
Highway Casino
3.0
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Highway Casino
255% bonus for the first deposit + 100 free spins
No code required. Use this button
Play now
3.0
Player Rating
3.0
Bonuses
3.0
Payout speed
4.0
Support quality
Best Bonuses Low minimum deposit Crypto
A good bonus program (but no deposit bonus at the casino is absent)

Highway Casino Reviews for 2022

Deborah
June 27, 2022

I signed up to highway casino recently on the advice of a friend. And I am satisfied. There are no problems with making a deposit and withdrawal. Yes, it is noted that money can be withdrawn for up to two days, but in reality, I have not encountered anything like this. I usually got the money within a couple of hours. I like a loyalty program, progress is really quick. You can get a good cashback every day. I can’t say anything bad about the casino.

Bradberry
June 25, 2022
3.0

This casino was launched the previous year, but it is already quite decent. There are not so many slot machines here, but I have played many of them more than once. Payments are honest; money is credited to the card during the day. I haven't won large sums yet, but at least I’m not losing. The management of highway casino fully fulfills its obligations.

Cameron
June 25, 2022

I've been playing at highway casino for a long time now. The main advantage is real payments. I use a Visa card, the money is credited within 2-3 hours after notification of the approval of the request. For me, this is how honest and reliable casinos operate. I have no reason to doubt the casino.

Sheila Donovan
June 23, 2022

I'm a beginner, and I can't help but mention the quick registration at highway casino. Just a couple of minutes, and I got an account. No need to fill out massive forms; everything goes quickly here. I like everything here. There are many different games. Most of all, I like video poker. I am hoping for a great profit!

Clare Faber
June 22, 2022

I’m up to date on the gambling world and often play new slots. There at highway casino, slot machines are updated regularly — this is a significant advantage of the casino. You don't have time to get used to slots; the game doesn't get boring. Moreover, you visit the casino more often to find out if there are new games.

Alexander Gill
June 21, 2022

I have been playing at highway casino since 2020 and I am very happy.The casino looks very nice.It offers a huge selection of games.I also want to mention the support service.The managers are always ready to answer any questions at any time of the day or night.Which is very good.Also, this casino has fast payouts.I strongly recommend the casino.

Adrian Hill
June 19, 2022
3.0

I want to say a massive thank you to Highway casino technical support! I wrote to them at night when I couldn't activate the bonus. The agent answered in just a minute and helped figure out the reason. Thanks!

Alexander Erickson
June 17, 2022

The bonus program at Highway casino really deserves respect. The management thought everything through. They consider both their own interests and the interests of the players. Bonuses are generous, which means there will be more customers. It's possible to win back and withdraw money quickly, and this is the reason to stay.

Amanda Adrian
June 17, 2022

A few weeks ago, I registered at highway casino – the bonus program attracted me. There were no problems with getting them. Of course, it was a little bit challenging to wager them. But the most important thing for me is that after meeting the requirements of the wager, the money was cashed out without any problems. Therefore, I decided to stay there, especially since there is such a large selection of games in the catalog.

April Brickman
June 15, 2022
4.0

This is the best casino where I have played. I tried many different casinos, but I was not lucky anywhere like at highway casino! In March, I withdrew $10k from a deposit of $500!

Judy Archibald
June 12, 2022

I remember that I signed up to highway casino because of the welcome bonuses. I thought I would win back the bonus and look for another casino. But I really liked it, so I decided to stay here. Every week they give bonuses and free spins. They also send promo codes for free spins to the mail often. Therefore, it is really profitable to play here.

Daniel Donaldson
June 10, 2022

I found a lot of new slots at highway casino that I didn't play on other websites. I checked how they work in the demo and when playing for real money. The result was approximately the same. So, the slots are original, they work as they should. Now I play comfortably.

Gladys Blomfield
June 7, 2022

Most of all I like poker and roulette. I also sometimes play in slots. I didn't win the jackpot, but I got a couple of thousand at highway casino. I withdrew money to the card without any problems.

Isaac Clark
June 7, 2022

Highway casino offers a large selection of games, as well as simple conditions for activation and wagering bonuses. I really liked that 100 free spins were given in addition to the welcome bonus (quite large — 255%). As for me, this is a generous offer.

Dominique Ayrton
June 4, 2022

I didn't think that slot machines would attract me so much. But I really like the historically themed slots at Highway casino. Now I only play in them. There is a large selection of other games at the casino, so there will definitely be something to play for another couple of months.

Kelly Dunce
May 30, 2022

I like to explore new sites. Highway casino has such advantages: many bonuses and cash prizes, a lot of free spins with a low wager. In slots, it is a 50/50 chance to win, but I was able to get a decent profit in live games. I received money quickly without any issues and delays.

Gabriel Clifford
May 27, 2022

I think this casino is for those who understand what quality is. The highway casino management did their best. The design is user-friendly for players. Many cool bonuses are always offered, and there are games for every taste in the catalog. Making a deposit or withdrawing money is also not a problem. All transactions are fast and secure. And if you have any questions, you can always contact support. It works 24/7 and promptly solves any issues.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.