TOP #47 RATED
Online Casino Extreme in the USA 2022
Extreme
4.8
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Extreme
500% bonus for the first deposit up to $5,000
No code required. Use this button
Play now
4.6
Player Rating
4.8
Bonuses
4.8
Payout speed
4.7
Support quality
Best Bonuses Low minimum deposit Crypto
The legitimate Curacao license
Games with live dealers

Extreme Casino Reviews for 2022

Benjamin Lopez
June 27, 2022

I won’t say that I am a professional gambler, but I have already played in many casinos. Extreme casino takes first place in my personal rating of the best casinos for playing for money. There are enough bonuses, the slots have a good return. Withdrawals and other payments are quick, even if you withdraw more than $1K.

Elsie Farmer
June 24, 2022
5.0

Great casino. I've been playing here for a long time, the winnings are big .I also like bonuses at extreme casino like the deposit ones and VIP program. I recommend it.

Brandon Cook
June 21, 2022

Not so long ago I discovered extreme casino. I'm just getting used to the website, but I can already highlight some advantages. THey are a large selection of payment methods, high-quality software, and tournaments with a large prize pool. I didn't find any disadvantages.

Logan Hill
June 19, 2022

I play casino games only on my smartphone, and it is important for me that the mobile version is convenient. Extreme casino made its best. It loads almost instantly, and all games work without freezes, even if the connection is not stable. The casino made a pleasant impression on me. There are many ways to make a deposit and withdraw money. There are nice bonuses as well.

Nathan Bush
June 18, 2022

Registration at Extreme casino was almost instantaneous. I had no problems with filling out the form. Everything is simple and fast. First impressions about the casino are only positive. I want to play big.

William Haig
June 14, 2022
5.0

I have a special attitude toward extreme casino. I play at several casinos but I like extreme the most. It has an excellent interface, everything is convenient. A good collection of software. It is not very big but all my favorite slots are available. Bonuses are fine. There is a bonus for the first deposit and a bonus for a referred friend, as well as a VIP program. I have already withdrawn more than $1000.

Verity Gilson
June 9, 2022

I registered a couple of days ago at extreme casino. I'm not risking playing for money yet. I just open demo versions of games and try to learn how to play profitably. Demos don't freeze, that's an advantage. The interface is simple and convenient. I can't say anything about the transactions yet. We'll see how it goes.

Vanessa Attwood
June 7, 2022

In extreme casino, there is an extreme choice of video poker. I was so happy when I saw all the variations that the casino offers. I registered immediately. As a result, I literally can't get enough for 2 weeks already!

Anthony Anderson
June 3, 2022

The list of games presented at empire casino is really impressive. For all technical issues, you can contact the site support agents. Managers promptly get in touch and respond competently without using the same template.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.