TOP #66 RATED
Online Casino Empire in the USA in 2022
Empire Casino
4.6
USA Don't accept players USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Empire Casino
200% bonus for the first deposit up to €2,000
No code required. Use this button
Play now
4.7
Player Rating
4.6
Bonuses
4.8
Payout speed
4.8
Support quality
Low minimum deposit Crypto
Curaçao regulator license
Welcome package bringing up to €4,000

Empire Casino Reviews for 2022

Richard
June 25, 2022
4.0

The list of games presented at empire casino is really impressive. For all technical issues, you can contact the site support agents. Managers promptly get in touch and respond competently without using the same template.

Evan Adamson
June 23, 2022

The site itself is well made. It is comfortable to play there. Although I had to play hard to win the bonuses back, they personally suited me. But on the contrary, I like it when there is an element of challenge. You also can ask questions in the support. There are enough games, and sorting is convenient. In general, empire casino is an excellent licensed casino with original slots.

Cybill Gustman
June 21, 2022
5.0

I play at several casinos, but lately, I like empire casino more. The range of slot machines is vast, and there are many providers. The site loads quickly, even on a smartphone. Even I was able to figure it out without any problems. Everything is fine with the cashout too. I withdrew money a couple of times, and everything is credited on time. And I also liked the technical support. They respond really quickly and right to the point.

Noah Boolman
June 18, 2022

I like Empire casino because of its extensive list of payment systems, including cryptocurrencies. I was also attracted to the casino because you don't need to deposit vast amounts to place bets. I made a deposit of 20 euros and turned them into 100 euros. I think it's pretty profitable.

Tiffany Jones
June 16, 2022

A friend of mine recommended me Empire casino. I have a massive weakness for live games, so I registered at the casino as soon as I saw that there were a lot of games in the Live games section. I am delighted. A huge advantage is the variety of payment systems. You can even use cryptocurrencies.

Diane Arnold
June 14, 2022

I put five stars on empire casino for adapting the site for mobile phones. The menu and control buttons in slots are convenient. Before, websites were constantly freezing if I tried to launch them on my phone. This one works excellent without glitches and constant connection problems.

Lois Cramer
June 13, 2022

Empire casino seemed quite controversial at first, but then I figured it out and realized that it deserves respect. It's a good casino with all the functions — from making a deposit to withdrawing winnings. I get my money in about 10 hours, even faster.

Alexander Roberts
June 8, 2022

Empire casino is a good platform for constant gaming if you like the choice of slot machines to be good. I am pleased with the generous welcome bonus package for the first six deposits. I managed to win back all the bonuses and withdraw money quickly. I also really like the design of the site. I plan to stay here.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.