TOP #91 RATED
Online Casino Dreams in the USA 2022
Dreams Casino
4.5
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Dreams Casino
200% bonus for the first deposit up to $2,000
No code required. Use this button
Play now
4.0
Player Rating
4.5
Bonuses
4.0
Payout speed
4.0
Support quality
Crypto
Ability to bet on sports and play video poker
Live broadcasts

Dreams Casino Reviews for 2022

Maud
June 25, 2022

I've been playing for a long time at dreams casino. A good interface does not strain my eyes. The are many slots that are nice to play. I can't say anything about big winnings, sometimes I'm not very lucky.

Samuel Carrington
June 23, 2022

It's a pleasure to work with dreams casino! I withdrew a large amount in the shortest possible time without any problems. Pleasant conditions for wagering the bonus. It is also a big advantage that the support responds quickly enough and immediately comes up with a solution. Registration is convenient and fast, and there are a lot of bonuses.

Andrew Daniels
June 22, 2022

I'm new here, I've been playing for 3 weeks so far at dreams casino because I was attracted by a welcome bonus. Now I have a small profit and I don’t want to risk it. I have no complaints, everything is perfect. And, most importantly, there is no annoying advertising.

Eric Forster
June 17, 2022
4.0

In my opinion, dreams casino is worthy of attention since the conditions are not bad. There are bonuses, I have already used them. Periodically, different promotions are launched. I do not consider myself a gambler rushing to victory like hell. And I don't think a quiet game is boring. But I always have enough money.

Marsha Dowman
June 15, 2022

They have a great roulette at dreams casino, I didn't expect it. I've never seen this version before, although I've liked this game for a long time. Now I often spend evenings there. Sometimes I play slots, but mostly roulette. It gives you a win, and I spend my time pleasantly.

David Berrington
June 14, 2022

I was pleasantly surprised by the bonus for the first deposit without wagering. I deposited $100 and got an additional $200. As a result, I was lucky enough and won about $700. Minus the bonus part (it was pointed out in the rules), I got $500. I think it's not bad at all. Cashout was quick and without any commissions (I used bitcoins). There are also additional bonuses in dreams casino that can be wagered in keno with a 5x wager.

Kaden Hancock
June 11, 2022
4.0

I understand that there can be both wins and losses in a casino. I like that dreams casino somehow creates a calm and relaxing atmosphere. After a busy day, it's so good to come here for an hour or two and mindlessly spin the slots. I play just to rest. But I also had quite large winnings. and this is another advantage of online casinos

Zhess Baldwin
June 4, 2022

I've been playing at dreams casino for more than a year, and I haven't gotten bored yet. It is very rare to find a platform where you can play for small bets and at the same time get such a variety of slot machines.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.