TOP #7 RATED
Online Casino Cool Cat in USA 2022
Cool Cat Casino
4.4
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Cool Cat Casino
330% bonus on the first deposit and 50 free spins
No code required. Use this button
Play now
5.0
Player Rating
4.4
Bonuses
5.0
Payout speed
5.0
Support quality
Best Bonuses Crypto Mobile-friendly
Generous bonuses
Low wagering requirements

Cool Cat Casino Reviews for 2022

Rizwan Hassan
July 18, 2022
5.0

I was looking for a casino with a wide and exciting loyalty program and then I found Cool Cat Casino. Now it’s my favorite. It’s like a competition: every week or month you try to reach some new status and become a leader. I play all games for this purpose, but my favorite is slots. There is nothing better than making a couple of tens of spins and earning some money before going to bed.

Alfie Khan
July 18, 2022

Frankly speaking, I prefer land-based casinos, but last year I have moved to another town and there are no casinos nearby. So the section of the Live casino at Cool Cat casino has become a salvation for me. Here I feel like I’m in my favorite gambling institution, I can even communicate with a croupier and other gamblers in the online chat. I love all the activities: roulette, poker, baccarat, blackjack, I change them from time to time. So thanks to the Cool Cat Casino for giving such an opportunity.

Nikki Allen
July 16, 2022

There are a lot of various bonuses at Cool Cat Casino. I prefer not to deposit much money, so this is the main thing for me. Wagering requirements here are simple to meet, so it’s possible to get some profit here without any investment. I can say that wagering also can be very interesting, so Cool Cat is a nice website for gamblers who love bonuses.

Jody Larson
July 15, 2022

I’m a crypto geek so I was looking for a casino with cryptocurrency. And I’ve found Cool Cat Casino and I’m totally happy now. I use bitcoin so this casino is very handy for me.

Scarlett Pfeffer
July 8, 2022

I’m a little bit afraid of becoming addicted to gambling so I play very carefully. But anyway the Cool Cat Casino is my choice. Here twice a week I play different simple slot machines. It’s very exciting and sometimes I even win. In the long run, my bankroll has become bigger so it can be really profitable.

suzusa
March 23, 2022

I was lucky enough to win $1000 in the lottery at Cool cat Casino. When it came to payments, I ran into a problem. The page with the cashout request did not load. Other pages loaded normally. I wrote to tech support in an online chat. The operators responded instantly (it seemed to me that they were sitting and waiting for me to write to them). It turned out that there were some technical problems. The operators apologized for the inconvenience and asked me to wait a couple of hours. It was somewhere around 2 o'clock in the afternoon. By 5 o'clock everything was working. I quickly made a cashout request to an e-wallet. The money arrived almost immediately. So I'm happy with the service and the casino in general.

BigDip
March 20, 2022

I received a no deposit bonus at Cool Cat Casino. It's only $25 but it's a good opportunity to test slots and take a closer look at the casino. It is unlikely to win big jackpots but you can start well with this amount. In addition, the casino offers generous deposit bonuses and a VIP program.

Numbhand
March 16, 2022

I play in different casinos. Cool cat won me over with a wide variety of board games (there is even 21, I haven't met this game anywhere else). At the same time, the minimum bets are low. There are several games with instant wins, a good option to take a break.

Erika Fransson
March 9, 2022
5.0

I gamble rather seldom, but I’m very lucky. Although for me it’s more about pleasure, not money. I can say that Cool Cat casino combines these two sides. The bonus program is very wide. It’s possible to earn almost from the start. There are also very captivating slots with progressive jackpots. Sometimes it’s impossible to stop playing :)

Niklas Ulrich
March 6, 2022

The mobile version of Cool Cat Casino is so comfortable for me. When my laptop has broken, I thought I can’t play now, but the mobile version became a real salvation for me! Also, I often use cryptocurrency for deposits and there are some bonuses for it. So I definitely recommend this casino.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.