TOP #129 RATED
Online Casino Captain Jack in USA 2022
Captain Jack Casino
4.1
USA Accept players from USA
Available casinos in your country
Site representative
Site representative
Captain Jack Casino
100% bonus for the first deposit up to $1,000
No code required. Use this button
Play now
4.2
Player Rating
4.1
Bonuses
4.1
Payout speed
3.9
Support quality
Crypto
$11,000 welcome bonus (but no deposit bonus is absent)

Captain Jack Casino Reviews for 2022

Dominique Fraser
June 27, 2022

I want to say a few words about captainjack casino. I've been playing in it almost since the launching. I liked the promotions, the choice of games, and the loyalty program. There are a lot of tournaments being held. I've already won big prizes five times. I think it's easier to earn money here than in other casinos.

Blak Goodman
June 25, 2022

At first, I was biased toward captainjack casino but then I got involved and realized that it turns out to be okay. Slots work correctly, don’t freeze, and often give big winnings. Cashouts are fast and usually take 3-4 hours.

Evelyn Williams
June 21, 2022

A very good casino. Captainjack casino gives profitable bonuses. The loyalty program also gives good advantages and you progress quickly, at least at the beginning. The withdrawals are quick, but sometimes you have to wait up to 2 days. Although I had no problems with this. I usually get all the money in less than a day.

Lorraine Edwards
June 17, 2022

Captainjack casino has a good welcome bonus package for deposits. A cashback is offered to those players who regularly make deposits. Since I was lucky from the very beginning, with the help of bonuses I was able to win $30K. But before, I studied slots in free mode. This played an important role in the ultimate success. The interface is also great. Options are opened with one click, slots are sorted. The time I spent at this casino is not wasted. I am sure thanks to my experience (I never left without winnings).

Francis Turner
June 15, 2022

After playing at captainjack casino for a couple of months, I can say some words. The casino is really honest, gives bonuses at good rates and possible wagers. Most of the slots here are with good returns. There is a good choice of board games. The withdrawals are not delayed, even if you request money on the card.

Kiel Clapton
June 13, 2022
4.0

I want to write a review of captainjack casino. I'll start with a selection of games. There are a lot of slots and board games. I've been playing here for about three months, and I haven't had time to play in all the slots yet. The administration is constantly adding new games, so you defo won’t get bored. As for bonuses, there are a lot of them.Wagering requirements are possible to complete. Tech support is competent and responds quickly. I have no complaints about payments.

Sebastian Duncan
June 11, 2022

I've been playing at captainjack casino for about six months now and I haven't noticed any disadvantages. The administration has done a good job on the range of games, bonuses, and a loyalty program. Payouts are regular. Besides, you can make withdrawals in cryptocurrency.

Kelly Bradshaw
June 6, 2022
4.0

An interesting website with a generous starter bonus package. The maximum amount that can be received reaches $11000. And I will say that this is a spectacular amount of money. Special thanks to the support managers of captainjack casino.Every time I contacted technical support they helped me quickly. Even when the issues were on my part.

Stephen Alsopp
June 3, 2022

I like the pirate theme. I am a fan of Pirates of the Caribbean, so it is very clear why I chose captainjack casino. But, of course, not only for this reason. I was attracted by a welcome bonus for the first 10 deposits, as well as other bonuses. I decided that I would try to win back each of them. I’m in the middle of wagering. I can say that the slots work correctly, and this is the main thing.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Updated
Seth Jones
Author of reviews
An author of articles about gambling and casinos. He revealed his talent as a writer in his student years. Later he realized himself as an author in an international gambling company.